General Inquiries

Tel: 1-888-836-9786
Local Tel: 604-200-0541
e-mail: national@terryfox.org

Provincial Inquiries

Find your local Provincial Office contact information below.

B.C. / Yukon
The Terry Fox Foundation
160 – 8960 University High Street
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 4Y6
Tel: (604) 464-2666
Fax: (604) 464-2664
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
bcyukon@terryfox.org – Community Runs and events inquiries
bcschool@terryfox.org – School inquiries

 
Alberta / N.W.T. / Nunavut
The Terry Fox Foundation
16A, 6120 2 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2L8
Tel: (403) 212-1336
Fax: (403) 212-1343
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
christie.krawchuk@terryfox.org – Provincial & Community inquiries
oscar.andrade@terryfox.org – School inquiries
 
Manitoba
The Terry Fox Foundation
Unit A – 1214 Chevrier Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y3
Tel: (204) 231-5282
Fax: (204) 231-5365
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
manitoba@terryfox.org – Community Inquiries
breanne.nemez@terryfox.org – School Inquiries


Saskatchewan
The Terry Fox Foundation
2745 Elphinstone St.
Regina, SK S4S 6Y5
Tel: (306) 757-1661
Fax: (306) 757-7422 
saskatchewan@terryfox.org – Community Inquiries
breanne.nemez@terryfox.org – School Inquiries


Ontario
The Terry Fox Foundation
200 – 250 Ferrand Drive
Toronto ON M3C 3G8
Tel: (416) 924-8252
Fax: (416) 924-6597 
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786 
ontario@terryfox.org –Community Run inquiries; tax receipts
oncorp@terryfox.org – Community and Corporate Run teams 
onschool@terryfox.org – School inquires


Quebec

The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 207, 10 Churchill
Boulevard
Greenfield Park, QC  J4V 2L7
Tel: (450) 923-9747
Fax: (450) 923-8468
Toll Free1-888-836-9786
qc@terryfox.org

New Brunswick/P.E.I.
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 493, 605 Prospect Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 6B8
Tel: (506) 458-2618
Fax: (506) 459-4572
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
nbpei@terryfox.org – General Inquiries
ashley.blenkhorn@terryfox.org – School inquiries


Nova Scotia

The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 203, 3600 Kempt Road
Halifax, NS B3K 4X8
Tel: (902) 423-8131
Fax: (902) 492-3639
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
ns@terryfox.org – General Inquiries
lacey.johns@terryfox.org – Community Inquiries
ashley.blenkhorn@terryfox.org – School inquiries


Newfoundland and Labrador

The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 204, 90 O’Leary Ave.,
St. John’s, NL A1B 2C7
Community Run Tel: (709) 576-8428
School Run Tel: (902) 423-8131
Fax: (709) 747-7277
nl@terryfox.org – General Inquiries
ashley.blenkhorn@terryfox.org – School inquiries


National Office
150-8960 University High Street
Burnaby, BC V5A 4Y6
Local Tel: 1-604-200-0541
Fax: (604) 701-0247
Toll free: 1-877-363-2467
national@terryfox.org